Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
Quantity:
Subtotal
Taxes
Shipping
Total
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

ANIMA Choir and Strings

Wedding Choir, Strings, Singers, Musicians / Band

+63917-8876970

Call / SMS / iM / Viber

02 - 72161711

Landline

Reviews

Hi, We have finally decided to launch the Review page today. To our previous clients, "Thank you for trusting our company, congratulations and God bless!

May 25 2010

Ted, Roger and Abby, ang galing niyo both sa Church and Dusit We sincerely thank you for all the efforts that resulted to one of our best musical experience ever. By the way, The Lord's Prayer was beautiful beyond words. You gave justice to the piece. Salamat! ... I'm really happy with the choir's performance. I usually get frustrated with out of tune and mediocre singers. You have such a talented team and the songs you sang , especially in the church were out of the ordinary. Our wedding is considered by our guests very unique, and a big factor is a properly sang set of classical pieces that literally made everyone feel angels are coming down from heaven. With most of the songs, my eyes were closed to savor every note. Never expected such an experience. Thank you to your team!Quotes

Josh and Sans

Oct 28 2014 Santuario de San Antonio and Dusit Thani

Hi Roger! I'm so sorry, we weren't able to meet you anymore during the wedding! Just wanted to say thank you for the flawless service and the great job - your music was wonderful :) I'm sorry if you had a difficult time catching up with our first dance haha we didn't have time to practice! Please send our regards to the rest of the band! :) Again, THANK YOU and see you around! :)


Christopher and Rona

Dec 12 2016 Santuario de San Antonio & Blue Leaf

Thanks Anima Choir and Strings! So proud and happy to have been blessed with Our Dream Team, who did wonders to make our Dream Wedding possible ;-) Me and my husband both share the same passion for Music. That's why it?s very important for us to have a Feel Good Music that will set the mood on our very special day. Anima Choir and Strings has pulled off a solemn harmony during our Wedding Ceremony, as well as an Easy Listening Music during our Reception Program.


CoyJoyMagadia

Jun 30 2014 Chapel on the Hill and Balai Taal

Hi Roger!! Just want to thank you and your team of professional musicians again for an amazing performance last Sunday at our wedding. We may have not noticed much of the music that night but all our guests really enjoyed the music and keep on saying positive feedbacks. I am really happy I booked your team will recommend you to friends who are engaged. Hehe.. Once again, in behalf of my new wife, thank you very much. 😄 Satisfied client Nathan Esguerra


Nathan and Jean

Oct 2 2016 Nuestra Senora de Gracia / Gloria Maris

Thank you Anima Choice (Roger and team) for being part of our wedding. Thank you for the beautiful music during our church wedding and for serenading us during our reception. It was just perfect. You guys are one of our favorite wedding suppliers as everything was very smooth from the start. Roger was very accommodating through out the process. We got quite a number of positive feedback during our wedding so we're very happy. A couple of friends even said "Ang galing, "nakakatindig balahibo." I think that statement sums it all up. All the best!


Paolo And Sandra May 8, 2016 Wedding

Anima Choir Review

Hi Roger! I didn't get to see you last may 8 so i didn't get to say thank you! We got quite a number of positive feedback during our wedding so we're very happy. Please send my thank you to the rest of the team as well! May nagsabi "nakakatindig balahibo" daw! Galing! :) 

All the best!


Mikhail & Sandra

May 8 2016 / Santuario de San Antonio & Blue Leaf 

Filipinas

Dear Roger, just wanted to drop a note to thank you and the choir for the beautiful beautiful music during our wedding and for being so easy to work with. My husband and I regret not being able to personally meet your team during the event itself since we were so busy getting pulled everywhere by everyone but nevertheless, THANK YOU. You can count on our referral for Anima and we wish you all the best! :)


Cha Salamat-Lorenzo

Dec 5 2015 / Chapel on the Hill & Taal Vista

Thank you so much Roger and the rest of Anima choir! The music was beautiful! A lot of guests were telling us how amazing you guys were! We're so grateful! Thank you accommodating the last minute inquiry. we'll recommend you to all our friends.


Maia Legisma

May 9 2015 San Antonio de Padua

Hi Roger and the rest of Anima Choir and Strings! We would like to express our utmost thanks for elevating our wedding ceremony and reception with your outstanding and flawless music. Our guests also enjoyed it as much as we did. May you bless more occasions with your unique gifts. More power!


Kathleen and Jover

May 15 2015 Santuario de San Antonio / Blue Leaf Pavillion

Hi Roger, thank you again for the beautiful music during our wedding! Our ceremony was so solemn thanks to your group's angelic voices! Our reception music was amazing. And thank you for learning our Joe Satriani song. We are so happy you were a part of our wedding . All the best!


Alen and BQ

July 12 2015 Chapel on the Hill / Sonya's Garden

I always tell my friends getting married to get you guys as their choir! =) Your performance during my wedding was really angelic and fantastic! The moment i stepped inside the church and heard your singing, i knew that getting you was super worth it <3


Bernanrd and Lulu

Apr 25 2015 Christ the King / Glass Garden

Hi Roger! We just want to say thank you so much for being part of our dream wedding! We have always used music to express our emotions and relay our love story. Thank you so much for accommodating our requests even at such a short notice and you even played our alternative music choices so beautifully! We were just amazed. All our friends were telling us how nice the music was! Thank you!


Oli and Jen

Sept 5 2015 Tagaytay Highlands

Hi Roger and the rest of Anima Choir and Strings! We would like to express our utmost thanks for elevating our wedding ceremony and reception with your outstanding and flawless music. Our guests also enjoyed it as much as we did. May you bless more occasions with your unique gifts. More power!


Jover and Kathleen

5.15.15 Wedding

Anima choir and strings highly recommended!! i got great feedback from my wedding guests. I am also very impressed with the singers, maganda talaga mga voices nila and I'm very particular with that. Thanks so much Anima for creating beautiful music during our wedding! I also got their services for my dad's funeral mass and I am thankful they were able to accommodate on short notice. All in all, we highly recommend getting anima choir and strings for your special occasions. I definitely will again!


Cherry and Joseph

Dec 13 2014 Arzobispo de Pampanga / Cafe Rustico

hi Roger! Did not have the time to meet you on my wedding day but I want to thank all of you❤️ Cj and I watched raw files of our wedding video yesterday and you guys really did a great job. We saw a lot of tears during the ceremony and aside from being an emotional/dramatic day, you guys really set the right mood for everyone. Best of all, even before the wedding, napakadali nyong kausap! Maraming maraming salamat❤️


Angelica and CJ

Jan 31 2015, SSJ and Glass Garden

Thank you so much Sir Roger and to team Anima choir for making our wedding day extra special. Your team is really talented that we and our guest enjoyed your music. More Power and God Bless- cheers!


Ryan and Uni

Jan 31 2015, Magallanes Church and Bayanihan Center

I know this is late but better late than never.. I just want to thank you and your team for singing during our wedding. Hindi ako nakapagpa-picture sa kanila.. they really did a good job and a lot of my guests were giving feedback how great their perfomance was! Good job! I owe the team a tip and well deserved review.


Ryedel and Joy

December 22, 2014 - St. Ignatius Cathedral and Velada Estates

Hi Roger, Your group made my wedding feel so special! You guys are really great at what you do. My guests felt the serenity of the church ceremony as they listened to the choir. Thank you again for the trouble-free coordination and for your professionalism. All the best to you and the rest of Anima Choir.


Jake and Myra

January 8 2015 - St. James the Great

Thank you so much for the reply! I was not able to meet you or even the choir during the wedding, but you did such a wonderful job that me and Joseph cannot thank you enough for making it a beautiful day for us. I hope my officemate will have you in their wedding!


Marc and Marissa

Dec 20 2014 - SSA / Blue Leaf

Hi Roger, thank you for the beautiful church and reception music last Friday. It made the event more special. Thank you too for the accompaniment for Paeng's Dad. Thank you till the next event.


Paeng and Monica

Dec 5 2014 - SSJ / North Greenhills Clubhouse

Good afternoon! I just can't get over how beautiful the wedding went. Bianca and I are very grateful to your group's high-level musicianship and expertise. Thank you so much! Anima Choir and Strings will forever be a name to remember for both of us!


Anthony and Bianca

Nov 9 2014 - St. Benedict's Church / Taal Vista

Hi Roger. Thank you for making my parent's 40th more special with your beautiful performance yesterday. Everybody was so happy and impressed with you guys. Thanks again.


Gina Baking

Oct 30 2014 Ayala Heights Chapel and Clubhouse

Thank you Anima Choir for an amazing performance during our wedding!! I really loved the surprise song number with hubby. :) You made our day truly special. Never got the chance to thank and meet with the team personally, but nonetheless, we thank you from the bottom of our hearts. God bless!


Pamela

Francis & Pam 10-14-14

Hello Team Anima last Oct 4 2014 (Fernbrook Gardens).. Better late than never...I was not able to thank you all personally. But thank you so much for making our big night more memorable! You are totally awesome! From the church to the reception, the music was beautiful and solemn and just feel good.. Just the way we want it.. I'm so happy that Ms Vet referred you to me and trusted you completely.. Thank you so much and may you have more events to give life through your music! God bless and more power.. :))


Ericson & Rizzi Ann Sanchez

SuperDuper Satisfied Cliet

Hi Roger and Anima Team! We would like to thank you for the lively and romantic music which added life to the whole event. Great feedback from our guests :) Again thank you so much! :)


Rami and Karen

Sept 20 2014 San Agustin and Bay Leaf

Hi Anima! We didn't get to talk with you after our wedding, but I'd just like to tell you we are truly grateful that you were there to set the soundtrack to our wedding. Our guests were very impressed with your performance. My husband and I are still talking about how wonderful your group was and how we chose right when we picked you. Thank you and God bless. Here's to more gigs in the future.


Faelmar and Joanne‎

July 5 2014- Lord's Transfiguration Parish, Widus Hotel Pampanga

Thank you so much for a great job on our wedding!! You truly added elegance and class on the whole event!


Rodel and Diana

June 29 2014 - Santuario de San Antonio, Enderun

Hi Anima! Sayang we did not have a chance to thank you properly for a job well done Ang galing niyo. Thank you for making our day extra special!


Michael and Theresse

January 19 2014 - Chapel on the Hill, Sonya's Garden

We are still on our wedding day hangover! Our Deepest thanks will never end. You and your team made everything possible for us to have an extremely memorable wedding.Thank you so much for your help and great service! We are proud, satisfied and very much happy that we chose your team to be one of our supplier. Till on our next event! More clients to come! God bless!


Glenn and Rozenne

June 23 2013 - San Agustin, 1Esplanade

Hi Sir Roger, Good day! Better late than never, we would like to thank you and the whole Anima Choir for those heavenly voices of yours that swept us all during our wedding. Thank you and may God continue to bless your group with more happy couples like us.


Christian and Aizel

May 3 2013 - Mt. Carmel, Oasis

Wedding songs are a very important factor to have your wedding day memorable. They set the general mood and tone for your ceremony & reception. We would like to thank Roger & also the whole Anima Choir & strings for such a wonderful performance during our wedding last April 5, 2013. Walking down the aisle with your perfect rendition of "Iniibig Kita" by Ryan Cayabyab was very memorable. We didn't make a mistake of choosing you to be part of our big day. Also, we loved all the songs from the Ceremony up to Reception. Thank you for helping us in our song selection. I remembered we had difficulty choosing the song to be played after Kiss the Bride part. Thank God you were there to help us to choose one & it so happened that it was also one of our favorites. We received a lot of good feedback/comments from our guests how entertained they were with all the music that you played.


Arneil and Regine

April 5 2013 - Santuario de San Jose, Oasis

I never got the chance to tell you guys personally how special you made our wedding by singing The Last Time (1st dance) and Angels Brought Me Here (bridal march) last Dec 23, 2012. I will always remember those moments with your voice and sound in the background. Thank you esp to Sir Roger.


Karl and Dianne

December 23 2012 - Madre de Dios, Tagaytay Midlands

I didn't have the chance to thank you at the wedding. But allow me to express my heartfelt thanks for making our big night an event to remember! You guys are the best! From the church to the reception, the music was awesome. I'm glad we chose you. Again, thanks and here's wishing you more weddings to touch with your music!


Thirdy and Marie

September 28 2012 - Santuario de San Antonio, Pergola

I didn't have the chance to thank you at the wedding. But allow me to express my heartfelt thanks for making our big night an event to remember! You guys are the best! From the church to the reception, the music was awesome. I'm glad we chose you. Again, thanks and here's wishing you more weddings to touch with your music!


Thirdy and Marie

September 28 2012 - Santuario de San Antonio, Pergola

Me and my husband both share the same passion for Music. So, we'd like to have a Feel Good Music that will set the mood on our very special day. Anima Choir and Strings has pulled off a solemn harmony during our Wedding Ceremony, as well as an Easy Listening Music during our Reception Program.


Coy and Joy

June 30 2014, Chapel on the Hill and Balai Taal

Please extend my heartfull thanks to the rest of Anima Choir for sharing your music on our special day.Off the record but it would have been better if the emcee spent less time talking and left the entertaining to you.


Jessie & Miles

June 15 2014, Villa Immaculada

Thank you for the beautiful music. You were amazing. I will recommend you to all my friends. Everything was beautiful. I was so happy if you need a testimonial let me know.


Natalie

Aug 8 2014, Christ the King

Hi Roger. I just want to thank u for providing good music to the event. The guests loved the songs. In fact some are interested to hire your group for their events. I will just give them your contact number.


Jo Gonzales

June 21 2014, Ayala Southvale-Sonera Clubhouse

Hi Roger and Team, Thank you very much for making our wedding day so much special. Many of our guest express to us how fantastic your team played. what a harmony! One of our sponsor post 3-4 video on FB and commended Anima very well. Thank you Roger for dealing with you in professional manner. Your team done work in order & excellent as agreed between two parties for which is very important. After so much selection of musicians, its worth decision to booked Anima Strings Best regards, Christian & Jovy Eduarte


Christian and Jovy Eduarte

Happy Client

Sir Roger, thank you po ng marami. Sobrang thank you. Ang galing nyo po sobra. Thank you po sa buong Anima.


Jessie and Menard

April 27 2013 San Isidro Labrador and CVJ

It's been a week since our wedding. Would like to thank you and the rest of the group for singing at our church ceremony. Our guests loved your rendition of Moon River. Andami tuloy naiyak hehe. :) Because of that also, our ceremony became more solemn and personal. Thank you thank you:) Will definitely recommend you to our friends. Good luck and more power :)


Jerome and Kay

April 13 2013 Mt. Carmel Shrine, QC

"Anima Choir and Strings, walking down the aisle with your perfect rendition of Kay Tagal Kang Hinintay was very memorable. We appreciate the extraordinary blend of music and heavenly voices you provided us during the ceremony and reception. Thank you for making sure you're there to back us up while we're singing. Thank you for singing our favorite songs. You were all AMAZING!"


Robbie and Dyan

Dec 27 2012 OLC - Bulwagang Recoletos

The music was great, the people really liked the songs the group played. Thanks so much for accommodating!


Abby

April 19 2013 JP Morgan Chase

"Thank you so much to Anima for the wonderful music today! You're one of the big reasons why we had a perfect wedding! Thank you so much!"


Joyce and Kap

Oct 1 2012 San Agustin / Manila Pen

"Hello everyone! Thank you for making our Big day yesterday truly memorable! From the bottom of our hearts, SALAMAT!"


Erwin and Liane

March 24 2012 Caleruega / Splendido

"Hi Roger! Thank you for making our dream wedding come to reality .. your team was so fantastic! :) Thank you thank you and more thank you!


Don and Maane

March 31 2012 Don Bosco / 1Eslanade

"Hi Roger, thanks so much :) forgot to thank you agad kasi we left agad the next day for our honeymoon."


Kriselle

March 31 2012 Ellinwood Malate / Century Hotel

"hi roger! the whole wedding was so wonderful... but we have only one regret... and that is we didin't get to personally thank you and the group for such beautiful angelic voices. sobrang maraming salamat for being one of those that made our dream wedding. we are so happy talaga! it was a stress free wedding and everybody was having fun! we just made the right decision of having you guys! God bless you more! :) ceej and bubbles"


CJ and Bubbles

April 18 2012 St. Therese of the Child Jesus, and Bluroze Lipa

"Hi Roger, would like to thank you and the rest of your team for making our special day extra memorable. Our guests truly enjoyed your performances, they can't stop raving about it. God bless and hope Anima Choir will continue to grace many many more weddings :)"


Ann

April 29 2012 SSJ /Richmonde Eastwood Hotel

Hi Roger, Hope this email finds you well! I just want to take this opportunity to thank you and your team for such a wonderful performance during our wedding last week. I couldn't thank you enough, ang ganda ng pagkakakanta at pagkaka-play ng lahat ng mga kanta at ang rendition ng "Ikaw Lamang" by Silent Sanctuary, talagang nakakaantig! Talagang two thumbs up! Maraming, maraming salamat! :) Best Regards, Mr. & Mrs. Pat Cruz (March 28 wedding)


Pat and Pat

March 28 2012 CTK / Enderun

OMG. They're very good, that's all I can say. They made the groom cry! :) Roger was also easy to talk to, I would text and he would answer it immediately by calling me, not all suppliers do that! We got a lot of good feedback from our guests, how entertained they were with the music that they played. Too bad, we didn't have the chance to take a picture with them. By the way, did I mention that all of them were former members of the San Miguel Master Chorale, trained by no less than Mr. Ryan Cayabyab??? Isn't that great? :) RATING: 5 out of 5 Definitely a breather from the usual vocal duo or string quartet. Upbeat yet romantic genre of music for the reception, then dramatic songs at the church.... Love is really in the air with their music around.


Arian and Jorge

July 7 2011 San Agustin and Palacio de Maynila

Thanks for making our day extra special.. it was great, we love your rendition.. I heard my friend booked you already Oct 7 for their wedding as well. More Power.


Luther and Joy

March 4 2012 Splendido

Hi Roger! Just wanted to thank you and your team for making my wedding so sooo grand.. I heard your voices in the church and at the reception, and they were divine!! Ang ganda daw sabi ng guests ko. Kudos to you and your team!!"


Adele

March 11 2012 Christ the King / Blue Leaf

Hi Guys, thank you very much for sharing your great music on our very special day. Our guests always said that they were never bored because of the ver nice music. Sabi nga nung iba "akala ko CD, nagulat ako may nakanta pala talaga!" hehe. Very good people to talk to, very good music repetoire, can personalize music choices. Highly recommendable. Goodluck to you guys and God bless!


Richard and Jacqui S

Jan 30 2010, Lipa City, Batangas

We would like to thank ANIMA Choir for the beautiful music on our wedding last ♥ 09.10.11 ♥ :) The bridal march song was so full of heart that a lot of our guests cried when I walked down the aisle. It was very kind of you and your team to accommodate our requests. It's very much appreciated! Glad we had you guys! Thank you so much! "They are highly recommended!" God bless and more power to all of you! :-)


Philip & Philamer/Sto. Niño de Cebu Parish/Portofino/09.10.11

Better late than never:

..just want to thank you for being part of our wedding. Really awesome music. Thank you so much!!! For sure, we'll recommend to others. God bless!


Marybeth and Alvin

July 9 2011 St. James/Bellevue

Hi Roger, we would like to thank you and your team for being part of our wedding. Everyone loved your performance. Keep up the good work! Will definitely refer you to our friends!


Harvey and Cheska

June 18 2011 SSA/Blue Leaf

Hi Roger. Just wanted to thank you and the string quartet for their beautiful performance during the wedding last Saturday. Guests too had all praises for them. Just wanted you to know. Warm regards :)


Mrs Javier (Bride's mom)

June 25 2011 Magallanes Church/Manila Polo Club

Hi Roger! Just wanted to thank you and the whole choir for the beautiful music last Sunday! Wasn't able to approach you guys na kasi haha but thank you! Super nice!


Dorthi

Feb 20 2011 SSA/Edsa Shangri-la

Happy New Year! Just also want to say thanks for playing at our wedding! Was great! Have a good year!


Tani

Nov 28 2010 CTK / Manila Pen

Carlo & I would like to thank Anima for the beautiful music last November 13, 2010 :) The bridal march song was so full of heart that a lot of our guests cried when I walked down the aisle. The church and reception music were flawless!!! :) It was very kind of you and your team to accommodate our requests. It's very much appreciated Roger. Anima made our wedding more special and unique :)


Amy and Carlo

Nov 13 2010 NSDG / Blue Leaf

Anima Choir was truly great at our wedding last Saturday! Glad we had you at our wedding! Thank you!


Kit and Kay

Nov 27 2010 Magallanes Church / Blue Leaf

It was a very romantic church and wedding reception yesterday. You guys awed our guests. It was a blast. Lalo na yung The Lord's Prayer. Thanks!


Glenn and Jen

Dec 1 2010 St James / The Palms

Roger! Many people got your number from me! Katindig balahibo ang ginawa niyong performance! Ikaw na ang choir namin forever. May family affair ulit early next year and my parents want you to sing daw.. My mom said kayo na official choir namin for the entire clan :)


Angie

Dec 3 2010 Sto Domingo Church

Anima Choir made our wedding extra special with their gift of song... A really talented group willing to always go the extra mile... I would get these guys in a heartbeat... Thanks Anima Choir!


JR Santiago & Luanne Roble- Santiago

They made our wedding extra special

Hi, super thanks for helping us on our big day. God bless.


Jowell and Anna Lyn

Oct 23 2010 am Mt Carmel/Horan Hall

Thank you very much for making our day very special!


Cholo and Joy

Oct 2 2010 / Magallanes Church and WWGC

Thank you very much for making our day extra special. Your choir's performance was so great and we are very happy with it. We wish we could have given you our thanks personally yesterday.


Pat and Sirdick

Aug 26 2010 SSA / The Loft, Rockwell

Thank you ANIMA CHOIR! Our wedding was a blast and you guys are a part of it. You guys rock. Sobrang Galing!!!! Love my wedding March song...


Kaye and Kelsey

Aug 21 2010 OLCP / Grand Terrace

Hi Roger, wasn't able to thank you for the wonderful performance at our wedding. It wouldn't have been a success without Anima. Everyone who attended was impressed, in fact our company asked for your contact number most probably for our national sales conference. Thanks again!


Irvin and Tina

March 20 2010 NSDG/ WWGC

Roger, please give thanks nga pala for your musicians who sang in the Base - Cruz wedding last night. They were just great! Just how we wanted it to be. :)


Francis and Catherine

April 25 2010 SFA / Fernwood

Hi Roger, Von and I would like to thank the Anima Choir for an excellent job during our wedding. May God bless you all!


Tess and Von

May 17 2010, Caleruega and Colossians Garden

HI roger! Your performance last night was great! Thank you! I gave your contact info to one of our ninangs. She liked the singing last night. Kunin din daw niya kayo for an event. Thanks again!


Andrea and Saedel

August 14 2010, St. Ignatius and Glass Garden

HI roger! Your performance last night was great! Thank you! I gave your contact info to one of our ninangs. She liked the singing last night. Kunin din daw niya kayo for an event. Thanks again!


Andrea and Saedel

August 14 2010, St. Ignatius and Glass Garden

Hi Anima Choir, thank you for singing on our wedding held on June 17. Everyone was amazed by your performance. I loved my wedding march; It's exactly how I wished it. Francis and I will always remember that you made our special day extra special with your music! Thank you!


Ria Ricablanca Lopez June 17 2010 SFA/Fernwood

Roger, sorry I was not able to talk to your group after the wedding (that was almost a year ago in UP Balay). Thank u thank u so much for making our day a memorable one! Your group made my groom and my parents cry during the bridal march! And they still weep every time they replay the video :) You all did very well and ...our guests were really entertained. I referred your group to my officemate who recently got married in Pampanga and they too said u did great. Kudos!


Laurice Ramirez Borbe Sept 22 09 Balay Kalinaw

Hi Roger and Anima crew! I would like to extend our gratitude for making our ceremony special by sharing to us and to our guests your great talent. I am really a fan and that is why reason I booked you a year before our wedding. And you delivered! You exceeded my expectations. You guys are amazing! I was so nervous at the ceremony, but I made sure to listen to the songs you guys were singing. I love what you did to My Boo, my Bridal walk; Oli was surprised to hear that in the background. Our guests love your voice. One told me that your voices blended very well and you added drama to our ceremony. It was heartfelt and romantic. Thank you so much for being a part of our wedding. We will never forget how you made our day special. I pray to God to continue bless you guys so you can sing more and let your amazing voices be heard.


with much appreciation. alleth and oli caleruega june 26, 2010

Hi Roger and Anima crew! I would like to extend our gratitude for making our ceremony special by sharing to us and to our guests your great talent. I am really a fan and that is why reason I booked you a year before our wedding. And you delivered! You exceeded my expectations. You guys are amazing! I was so nervous at the ceremony, but I made sure to listen to the songs you guys were singing. I love what you did to My Boo, my Bridal walk; Oli was surprised to hear that in the background. Our guests love your voice. One told me that your voices blended very well and you added drama to our ceremony. It was heartfelt and romantic. Thank you so much for being a part of our wedding. We will never forget how you made our day special. I pray to God to continue bless you guys so you can sing more and let your amazing voices be heard.


with much appreciation. alleth and oli caleruega june 26, 2010

hi there! better late than never.. thank you for contributing to our dream wedding.. you were a great part of it because of the wonderful customized songs/music you played, which made our wedding more personal... highly recommended. :) - niku & chielou (Feb 7, 2010)...


Chielou and Niku

Feb 7 2010

WE are witness to how Anima Choir makes weddings so much more solemn, intimate and beautiful. Our story was featured in Wedding Essentials through "weheartweddings.com" vieing for Top Pick for the Week. Hope you can cast your votes for us this Saturday, May 22! Thanks and God bless.


Cha and Ian

Jan 10 2010 10am Madre de Dios Tagaytay Midlands

Jas and I can't thank you enough for the beautiful songs you sang on our wedding day. My bridal march song was a tear jerker. Loved your rendition of "Tunay na Ligaya". A lot of our guests asked us about you guys. The songs from the ceremony up to the reception made our wedding beautiful. Thank you Anima! You're the best!


Tin and Jas

May 15 2010 clients

0